Fixtures And Results 2017/2018

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Sat, 12 Aug     Risca Stores Field, Risca F view  
  Sat, 19 Aug     Ampthill Dillingham Park, Ampthill F view  
  Sun, 27 Aug 19 - 31 L Cardiff Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 02 Sep 7 - 29 L Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Fri, 08 Sep 29 - 27 W Pontypridd Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 16 Sep 27 - 25 W Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP view  
  Sat, 23 Sep 33 - 43 L Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PP view  
  Sun, 01 Oct 14 - 35 L Bargoed Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 07 Oct 21 - 12 W Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Fri, 27 Oct 22 - 37 L Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Fri, 03 Nov 28 - 25 W Bedwas Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 11 Nov 45 - 47 L Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view  
  Sun, 19 Nov 42 - 12 W Ebbw Vale Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 25 Nov 30 - 34 L Merthyr Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Fri, 01 Dec 25 - 17 W Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed PP view  
  Wed, 20 Dec 24 - 32 L Cross Keys Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 30 Dec 29 - 17 W Cardiff Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 06 Jan 24 - 20 W Swansea St Helen's, Swansea WRUCC view  
  Sun, 28 Jan 22 - 9 W Aberavon Rodney Parade, Newport WRUCC view  
  Sun, 04 Feb 18 - 15 W Ebbw Vale Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Fri, 16 Feb 29 - 20 W Llanelli Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 10 Mar 19 - 18 W Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PP view  
  Fri, 16 Mar 12 - 16 L Bridgend Ravens Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Tue, 20 Mar 43 - 14 W Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas WRUCC view  
  Sun, 25 Mar 48 - 36 W Neath Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Fri, 30 Mar 19 - 24 L Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Tue, 03 Apr 26 - 21 W Swansea Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 07 Apr 16 - 12 W Llandovery Rodney Parade, Newport WRUCC view  
  Sat, 14 Apr 33 - 36 L Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Tue, 17 Apr 29 - 3 W Bargoed Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 21 Apr 5 - 41 L Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP view  
  Sun, 29 Apr 7 - 41 L Merthyr Principality Stadium, Cardiff WRUCC view  
  Tue, 01 May 28 - 29 L Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 05 May 19 - 35 L Cross Keys Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Tue, 08 May 16 - 27 L Pontypridd Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 12 May 36 - 43 L Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay PP view