Fixtures And Results 2018/2019

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Sat, 04 Aug     Risca Stores Field, Risca F view  
  Sat, 11 Aug     Rosslyn Park Priory Lane, Roehampton F view  
  Sat, 18 Aug 14:30   Newbridge Welfare Ground, Newbridge F view  
  Thu, 23 Aug 19:30   Swansea Stores Field, Risca F view  
  Sat, 01 Sep 14:30   Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Sun, 09 Sep 14:30   Bargoed Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 15 Sep 14:30   Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sun, 23 Sep 14:30   Bedwas Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 29 Sep 14:30   Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Fri, 05 Oct 19:10   Aberavon Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 13 Oct 14:30   Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay PP view  
  Sat, 20 Oct 14:30   Bridgend Ravens Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 27 Oct 14:30   Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP view  
  Fri, 09 Nov 19:15   Swansea Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Fri, 16 Nov 19:15   Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP view  
  Fri, 23 Nov 19:15   Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view  
  Sat, 01 Dec 14:30   Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PP view  
  Sat, 08 Dec 14:30   Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 15 Dec 14:30   Carmarthen Quins Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 22 Dec 14:30   Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed PP view  
  Sat, 29 Dec 14:30   Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 05 Jan 14:30   Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Rodney Parade, Newport WRUCC view  
  Sat, 12 Jan 14:30   Cardiff Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 19 Jan 14:30   Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 02 Feb 14:30   Llanelli Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Fri, 08 Feb 19:15   Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP view  
  Sat, 16 Feb 14:30   Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 02 Mar 14:30   Bridgend Ravens Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Fri, 08 Mar 19:15   Neath Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 23 Mar 14:30   Swansea St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 30 Mar 14:30   Ebbw Vale Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 06 Apr 14:30   Pontypridd Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 13 Apr 14:30   Merthyr Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 20 Apr 14:30   Cross Keys Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 04 May 14:30   Llandovery Rodney Parade, Newport PP view