Fixtures And Results 2016/2017

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Sat, 13 Aug 24 - 26 L Rosslyn Park Rodney Parade, Newport F view  
  Sat, 20 Aug 40 - 56 L Coventry Butts Park Arena, Coventry F view  
  Tue, 23 Aug 45 - 3 W Hartridge Llanwern SC Sportsground, Newport F view  
  Fri, 02 Sep 22 - 25 L Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sun, 11 Sep 12 - 20 L Bedwas Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 17 Sep 17 - 33 L Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP view  
  Sun, 25 Sep 17 - 13 W Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Thu, 29 Sep 26 - 50 L Merthyr Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 08 Oct 12 - 36 L Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view  
  Wed, 12 Oct 41 - 26 W Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PremChal view  
  Wed, 19 Oct 17 - 11 W Cross Keys Rodney Parade, Newport PremChal view  
  Sat, 29 Oct 7 - 19 L Bridgend Ravens Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Thu, 03 Nov 12 - 10 W Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP view  
  Sun, 13 Nov 21 - 16 W Llandovery Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Thu, 17 Nov 25 - 12 W Swansea St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 26 Nov 25 - 24 W Carmarthen Quins Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 03 Dec 30 - 24 W Aberavon Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Wed, 07 Dec 27 - 33 L Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PremChal view  
  Mon, 26 Dec 8 - 23 L Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Mon, 02 Jan 41 - 17 W Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 07 Jan 16 - 17 L Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed PP view  
  Wed, 18 Jan 9 - 20 L Bedwas Rodney Parade, Newport PremChal view  
  Wed, 25 Jan 21 - 18 W Swansea Rodney Parade, Newport WRUCC view  
  Sat, 04 Feb 25 - 14 W Bridgend Ravens Bridgend Ford Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 18 Feb 29 - 34 L Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd WRUCC view  
  Sat, 25 Feb 17 - 8 W Cardiff Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 18 Mar 25 - 9 W Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP view  
  Sat, 08 Apr 14:30   Swansea Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 22 Apr 14:30   Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed PP view  
  Sat, 29 Apr 14:30   Llanelli Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 06 May 14:30   Cross Keys Rodney Parade, Newport PP view